UPPER MISSISSIPPI RIVER RESTORATION FEASIBILITY REPORT WITH INTEGRATED ENVIRONMENTAL ASSESSMENT

GREEN ISLAND HABITAT REHABILITATION AND ENHANCEMENT PROJECT

POOL 13, UPPER MISSISSIPPI RIVER RIVER MILES 545.9 THROUGH 548.7 JACKSON COUNTY, IOWA

APPENDIX J
DISTRIBUTION LIST

LEGISLATIVE DISTRIBUTION LIST

Federal

Charles Grassley US Senator for Iowa Joni Ernst US Senator for Iowa

Mariannette Miller-Meeks US House of Representative for Iowa

Iowa

Kim Reynolds Governor of the State of Iowa
Carrie Koelker State Senator District 33
Dr. Steven P. Bradley State House District 66

SHPO/TRIBAL DISTRIBUTION LIST

Heather Gibbs, PhD State Historical Society

John Doershuk PhD Iowa Office of the State Archaeologist

Dr. Kelli Mosteller Citizen Potawatomi Nation

Benjamin Rhodd Forest County Potawatomi Community

Bill Quackenbush Ho-Chunk Nation

Alan Kelley Iowa Tribe of Kansas and Nebraska

Eagle McClellan Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma

Stephanie Richardson Kaw Nation

Hon. Lester Randall Kickapoo Tribe in Kansas Hon. Darwin Kaskaske Kickapoo Tribe of Oklahoma

David J. Grignon Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin

Johnathan Buffalo Meskwaki Nation

Logan York Miami Tribe of Oklahoma
Dwight Howe Omaha Tribe of Nebraska

Caitlin Nichols Osage Nation

Elsie Whitehorn Otoe-Missouria Tribe

Burgundy Fletcher Peoria Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma

Stacy Laravie Ponca Tribe of Nebraska
Liana Hesler Ponca Tribe of Oklahoma
Raphael Wahwassuck Prairie Band Potawatomi Nation
Noah White Prairie Island Indian Community

Gary Bahr Sac & Fox Nation of Missouri in Kansas & Nebraska

Chris Boyd Sac and Fox Nation of Oklahoma
Samantha Odegard Upper Sioux Community, Minnesota
Sunshine Thomas-Bear Winnebago Tribe of Nebraska

Christopher Daniel Advisory Council on Historic Preservation

FEDERAL AGENCIES

Sara Schmuecker On-Site Inspection Team Co-Chair, USFWS
Kraig McPeek Project Director Illinois Iowa Field Office, USFWS

Lauren Larson Illinois Iowa Field Office, USFWS

Sharrone Baylor UMR National Wildlife and Fish Refuge – Winona, MN, USFWS

Sabrina Chandler Refuge Manager, USFWS

Ed Britton UMR National Wildlife and Fish Refuge – Savanna, IL, USFWS

Joe Summerlin NEPA Implementation Section USEPA Region 7
Joshua Tapp NEPA Implementation Section USEPA Region 7

Regional Administrator FEMA Region VII LTJG Evan Bledsoe Coast Guard

Travis Black Director, Inland Waterways, US Department of Transportation

Lori Schnoor NRCS Maquoketa Service Center Jebidiah Miller NRCS Maquoketa Service Center

IOWA DEPARTMENT OF NATURAL RESOURCES

Kayla Lyon Director, Iowa Department of Natural Resources

Alex Moon Iowa Department of Natural Resources Pete Hildreth Iowa Department of Natural Resources Joe Larscheid Iowa Department of Natural Resources Todd Bishop Iowa Department of Natural Resources Kelly Poole Iowa Department of Natural Resources Kirk Hansen Iowa Department of Natural Resources **Scott Gritters** Iowa Department of Natural Resources Curt Kemmerer Iowa Department of Natural Resources Iowa Department of Natural Resources Ryan Hupfeld Nick McClimon Iowa Department of Natural Resources Kurtis Cornilsen Iowa Department of Natural Resources 401 Coordinator Iowa Department of Natural Resources

JACKSON COUNTY AGENCIES

Nathan Jones Executive Director, Jackson County Conservation Board

Mike Steines Jackson County Board of Supervisors
Don Schwenker Jackson County Board of Supervisors
Nin Flagel Jackson County Board of Supervisors

Lyn Medinger Jackson County Emergency Management Agency Coordinator

Todd Kinney Jackson County Engineer

OTHER INTERESTED PARTIES

Kirsten Wallace Executive Director Upper Mississippi River Basin Association

Mike Shannon Senior Ducks Unlimited Biologist

Dereck Ballard Ducks Unlimited Biologist

Nic Hampton Delta Waterfowl